I’m back!

Standard

Wow…it seems like it’s been a while since I wrote anything here. I’ve been out and about…a traveling gal. I spent the last week with my brother and sister-in-law logging some family time. I’m keeping this short today ’cause I’ve got tons to do to get unpacked and ready for work tomorrow. Aside from the obvious – seeing my family – what really made me happy was the fact Dave had the house clean and groceries in the fridge when I got home! Yippee!!! That…and we went to see Captain America and there are some baby bunny rabbits in our backyard. So…no pictures today, but I’m working on a new project from The Happy book so should have a much more exciting post later in the week.

2 responses »

  1. Did you love Captain America? It had to be my favorite superhero movie. I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to reading about your new project from the Happy Book! Glad you had some good family time! My sister and her family are coming tonight to stay for a few days. Yay!

    Like

    • I liked it more than I thought I would! I was “meh” about Iron Man, didn’t see Hulk….and loved Thor (I like Norse mythology). CA had a great storyline though! I love all of the cameo appearances (Stan Lee, other Marvel characters…) in this new crop of superhero movies. I can’t wait for The Avengers!! Have fun with your family!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

