Lazy Tuesday

Gallery

We’ve had such a busy summer! I intended to update my blog every time we went on a little summer adventure…but didn’t get around to it! In between all of our road trips and adventures we also visited family, hung out with friends, hosted house guests, explored Colorado, rearranged our furniture and all kinds of other fun stuff! Here are some pics of the latest adventures – in a pretty random order. I had these great descriptions written for all of the pics – but the text wrapped funny and then when I erased the text it erased some pictures and I have to go put dinner in the oven so just “phoned it in” the second time around :0

And a slideshow if you prefer…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OK…that’s it! Gotta run…if you want to know all of the details of our adventures you’ll have to ask me, I guess! Mac and cheese awaits… Next blog…knitting!!! I’ve had major breakthroughs and am so excited to share!!


Leave a Reply

