Friends and Family

Standard

For the second year in a row, I’ve been privileged to spend my birthday with friends and family! 

The first pic below is from when I ran my last half marathon. This year I’m training for a full…but my birthday coincided with a rest day! The rest of the pics are from today and the days leading up to today! 

I’m so lucky to have all of you in my life!!! Thank you for being there for me through all of life’s ups and downs. #goteam

Love, Heather! 

I ran for my Grandma Ham last year. This year I’m running for the mom of a friend, Grandma Ham, Dave’s grandma Pearl, tins of other people important to my people…and for the friends and family of people no longer with us. 

Leave a Reply

